CONTATTI

 

Marta Fontanari
Presidente
Tel 06 58332323 email: direzione@entour.it

Vincenzo Martino
Direttore Tecnico e Commerciale
Tel 06 58332323 email: commerciale@entour.it
 
Fabrizio Tedesco
Responsabile Eventi
Tel 06 58332323 email: eventi@entour.it
 
Anna Grazia Carotenuto
Operativo e Booking
Tel 06 58332321 email: booking@entour.it

Tatiana Zendri
Operativo e Booking
Tel 06 58332321 email: operativo@entour.it

Anna Paola Mura
Programmazione
Tel 06 58332323 email: programmazione@entour.it

Serenella Pellito
Biglietteria aerea
Tel 06 58332322 email: biglietteria@entour.it

Daniela Arditi
Congressi e Incentive
Tel 06 58332322 email: congressi@entour.it

Nestore Cristofaro
Amministrazione e Servizi
Tel 06 58332322 email: contabilita@entour.it